A Scottsdale pain clinic led by an anaesthesiology-trained doctor, offering bone marrow concentrate, platelet-rich plasma and Regenokine injections for joint pain.
Integrated Spine, Pain and Wellness, at 7425 E Shea Blvd in Scottsdale, Arizona, is a clinic treating joint and chronic pain without surgery. It treats patients directly. The practice is led by Dr Ashu Goyle, a doctor of osteopathic medicine who trained at the Cleveland Clinic and is board certified by the American Board of Anesthesiologists.
The stem cell treatment offered is bone marrow aspirate concentrate, known as BMAC. Marrow is taken from the patient's own bone, concentrated, and injected into the painful joint or tissue. The clinic also offers platelet-rich plasma, prepared from the patient's blood, and the Regenokine programme, in which a sample of the patient's blood is processed into an anti-inflammatory serum that is then injected. All three use material from the patient rather than a donor.
Around the injection treatments the clinic offers hormone assessment, intravenous infusions, guidance on anti-inflammatory eating, and MLS M7 laser treatment. It describes its service model as concierge care with individual treatment plans, and states that its approach is non-surgical and non-addictive, in contrast to long-term pain medication.
Everything injected is prepared from the patient's own blood or bone marrow. No donor or umbilical cord material is mentioned.
The clinic is at 7425 E Shea Blvd, Suite 102, Scottsdale, AZ 85260, telephone (480) 660-8823. Published hours are Monday to Thursday 7:00am to 5:30pm and Friday 8:00am to 12:00 noon, closed at weekends. There is a page for out-of-town clients, though the detail of what is arranged is not given. The year the practice opened and the languages spoken are not stated.
No prices are published, and the cost of a consultation is not stated. The clinic offers a concierge care option, which usually carries a membership fee, so ask what that involves and what it costs before committing.
Profile compiled from information published on the clinic's own website and from the StemCell Registry directory record. Details may change; confirm directly with the clinic before making decisions.