International Registry of Stem Cell Treatment Providers  ·  2026 Clinical Edition  ·  1,508 Verified Clinics Across 73 Countries
StemCell Registry
Global Clinical Directory
1,508 Providers
73 Countries
Edition 2026
FAQ
StemCell RegistryUSAOhio › Integrative Physical Medicine of Dayton (IPMD)

Integrative Physical Medicine of Dayton (IPMD)

An integrative clinic near Dayton, Ohio combining chiropractic and nurse practitioner care with platelet and stem cell injections, hormone therapy, weight loss and aesthetics.

Medical Disclaimer: This profile is compiled for informational purposes only and is not medical advice, a clinical endorsement, or a statement that any treatment is proven or approved. Stem cell therapies vary widely in regulatory status and evidence. Consult a qualified physician before pursuing treatment.

Overview

Integrative Physical Medicine of Dayton is a private clinic at 1504 Yankee Park Place in the Centerville area of Dayton, Ohio. A reader should be clear about what kind of practice this is: the site describes an integrative model in which chiropractic care sits alongside nurse practitioner-led medical services, and the offering extends well beyond joint injections to hormone replacement, intravenous hydration, weight loss programmes, aesthetic treatments and what the site calls sexual rejuvenation. Injection treatment is one strand of a broad wellness business rather than the focus of a specialist orthopaedic practice.

Two injection treatments are described. Platelet rich plasma (PRP, prepared from the patient's own blood) is explained clearly: the site says the injection is made up of the patient's own blood, which is separated and re-injected into the injured tissue, and it states that platelets release growth factors that trigger inflammation and collagen production and work to strengthen damaged tissue and joints. The site also sets out a recovery expectation of soreness for some days, relief within about four weeks and continued improvement for up to six months. These are the clinic's own statements about what to expect, not a guarantee.

The second treatment is described only as stem cell injections, which the site calls the cutting edge of biologic regenerative medicine. This is where the most important gap lies: the site never says what these cells are, which tissue they come from, or whether they are taken from the patient or purchased as a donor product. That distinction has real consequences — donor birth tissue products and the patient's own bone marrow or fat are very different things, with different risks, costs and regulatory standing. Nor does the page list which conditions the cell injections are used for. A prospective patient should ask, in writing, exactly what product would be injected, who supplies it, and on what basis it is being recommended for their condition.

The conditions named for platelet treatment are osteoarthritis of the knee, shoulder and hip, tennis elbow, rotator cuff injuries, ankle sprains, tendonitis and sports injuries. On staffing, the site names two chiropractors and two nurse practitioners. Notably, no medical doctor is named anywhere on the pages reviewed, which is worth weighing when considering who would be assessing a joint problem and administering an injection.

At a Glance

Location
Centerville, Ohio, USA
Address
1504 Yankee Park Place, Dayton/Centerville, OH 45458
Google Rating
4.7 ★ (114 reviews)

Services and Treatments Offered

  • Platelet rich plasma injections (PRP, prepared from the patient's own blood)
  • Stem cell injections (the site does not state the cell type or source)
  • Non-surgical spine and joint care
  • Chiropractic care
  • Hormone replacement therapy
  • Intravenous hydration therapy
  • Medical weight loss programmes
  • Aesthetic treatments
  • Treatments the site markets as sexual rejuvenation

Conditions Treated

The conditions below are those the site names for platelet treatment; it does not say which conditions it uses cell injections for.

Knee osteoarthritisShoulder osteoarthritisHip osteoarthritisTennis elbowRotator cuff injuriesAnkle sprainsTendonitisSports injuriesSpine and joint pain

Cell Sources and Technologies

The site states clearly that its platelet treatment uses the patient's own blood, but it never says where the cells in its stem cell injections come from — that gap is the single most important thing a prospective patient would need to resolve before agreeing to treatment.

Platelet rich plasma (PRP) — autologous (from the patient's own body); the site states the injection is made from the patient's own blood, separated and re-injectedStem cell injections — the source is not stated anywhere on the pages reviewed. The site does not say whether the cells are taken from the patient's own bone marrow or fat, or supplied as a donor product such as umbilical cord or amniotic tissue, and it does not name a supplier or describe any processing. A prospective patient should ask for the product name, its origin and its certificate of analysis before proceeding

Physicians and Clinical Team

The site names two chiropractors and two nurse practitioners; no medical doctor is named on the pages reviewed.

Dr Patrick O'Bryan — doctor of chiropractic, Palmer College 2012; the site says he has worked with Olympic athletesDr Timothy Dooley — doctor of chiropractic, Palmer College 2009; described as focusing on evidence-based chiropractic techniquesMary Weller — nurse practitioner, certified 2015; described as having emergency and trauma nursing experienceSara Edwards — family nurse practitioner, Wright State University 2020; also runs a medical aesthetics business and teaches nursing at Ohio State University

Facility and Patient Experience

The clinic operates from a single site at 1504 Yankee Park Place, Dayton, Ohio 45458, with the telephone number (937) 424-3068. It is presented as an outpatient integrative clinic where chiropractic treatment, injections, intravenous infusions and aesthetic procedures are all delivered in the same premises. No imaging equipment, on-site laboratory or cell-processing facility is described, no accreditation is stated, and no languages are mentioned. The site does not say when the practice was established.

  • Address: 1504 Yankee Park Place, Dayton, Ohio 45458 (Centerville area)
  • Telephone: (937) 424-3068
  • Single-site outpatient integrative clinic
  • Staffed by two chiropractors and two nurse practitioners; no medical doctor named
  • Injections offered alongside chiropractic care, hormone therapy, intravenous hydration, weight loss and aesthetic services
  • No imaging equipment, on-site laboratory or cell-processing facility described
  • No accreditation or licensing information published
  • No year of establishment stated
  • No languages other than English mentioned

Cost and Payment

The site publishes no prices and makes no statement about insurance cover for either the platelet or the cell injections. Treatments of this kind are generally self-funded in the United States. Because the cell product is not even identified on the site, a prospective patient should ask for a written quotation that names the product, the number of injections proposed and the total cost, and should compare that against providers who do disclose what they inject.

Profile compiled from information published on the clinic's own website and from the StemCell Registry directory record. Details may change; confirm directly with the clinic before making decisions.

Other Providers in Ohio

View all providers in Ohio →