International Registry of Stem Cell Treatment Providers  ·  2026 Clinical Edition  ·  1,508 Verified Clinics Across 73 Countries
StemCell Registry
Global Clinical Directory
1,508 Providers
73 Countries
Edition 2026
FAQ
StemCell RegistryUSATennessee › iOBX (Orthopedic Stem Cell Treatments)

iOBX (Orthopedic Stem Cell Treatments)

A clinic in Lebanon, Tennessee selling tiered packages of bone marrow and fat-derived stem cell injections for joint and spine problems, with prominent success-rate advertising.

Medical Disclaimer: This profile is compiled for informational purposes only and is not medical advice, a clinical endorsement, or a statement that any treatment is proven or approved. Stem cell therapies vary widely in regulatory status and evidence. Consult a qualified physician before pursuing treatment.

Overview

iOBX is a clinic at 920 South Hartmann Drive, Suite 320, Lebanon, Tennessee, east of Nashville, which markets stem cell injection as an alternative to orthopaedic surgery. Unlike most entries in this directory it sells its treatment as branded, tiered packages: a basic tier it calls STEMISH using bone marrow derived cells with what it describes as a booster, a middle tier called STEM RESTORE using bone marrow cells which it marks as its most popular option, and a top tier called STEM ELITE combining fat-derived and bone marrow cells at what it calls a mega dose.

The cells described are autologous, meaning taken from the patient's own body, from bone marrow and in the top tier also from fat. The site states that cells are harvested, processed on site in its own laboratory, and implanted with image guidance by a board-certified physician. It also states that all its procedures use the patient's own body and meet what it calls the minimal manipulation criteria of the United States Food and Drug Administration — a regulatory framing that a prospective patient may want to examine independently rather than take at face value, since it is the clinic's own characterisation of its regulatory position.

A reader should approach the site's advertising with caution. It promotes a ninety per cent success rate in eligible candidates in its headline and a ninety-three per cent success rate elsewhere on the page. Those are the clinic's own marketing claims; no published study, patient numbers, definition of success or follow-up period is given to support them, and this directory does not repeat them as fact. The two different figures on the same site are themselves a reason to ask how either was arrived at.

The conditions listed are wide: arthritis of the knee, shoulder, hip, ankle, elbow and thumb; ligament and tendon tears including the anterior cruciate ligament, rotator cuff, meniscus and labrum; spinal conditions including disc herniation, stenosis and degeneration; and sports injuries such as hamstring strains, tennis elbow and plantar fasciitis. Dr Jason Tucker is named as the clinic's board-certified, advanced fellowship-trained physician. On cost the site says only that its treatment is comparable to surgery once out-of-pocket expenses and insurance deductibles are taken into account, without publishing any figure. It states it has been treating since 2015.

At a Glance

Location
Lebanon, Tennessee, USA
Google Rating
5 ★ (203 reviews)
Established
The site states it has been providing treatments since 2015.

Services and Treatments Offered

  • STEMISH — bone marrow derived stem cell injection package described as including a booster
  • STEM RESTORE — bone marrow derived stem cell injection package, marked as the most popular option
  • STEM ELITE — combined fat-derived and bone marrow stem cell injection package at what the site calls a mega dose
  • Image-guided implantation of cells by a physician
  • On-site cell harvesting and processing
  • A patient mentorship programme

Conditions Treated

The clinic lists a broad range of joint, tendon, spinal and sports problems.

Knee arthritisShoulder arthritisHip arthritisAnkle arthritisElbow arthritisThumb arthritisAnterior cruciate ligament tearsRotator cuff tearsMeniscus tearsLabral tearsDisc herniationSpinal stenosisDisc degenerationHamstring strainsTennis elbowPlantar fasciitis

Cell Sources and Technologies

The site states that the patient's own stem cells are harvested from bone marrow, and in its top tier also from fat, processed in its own on-site laboratory, and implanted under image guidance by a board-certified physician.

Bone marrow derived stem cells — autologous (from the patient's own body), used in all three treatment tiers; the site does not state on the homepage where in the body the marrow is drawn fromAdipose (fat) derived stem cells — autologous, combined with bone marrow cells in the top STEM ELITE tierThe site states cells are processed on site in its own laboratory and that its procedures meet what it describes as the United States Food and Drug Administration's minimal manipulation criteria

Physicians and Clinical Team

One physician is named; his specific board certification and fellowship field are not stated.

Dr Jason Tucker — described on the site as a board-certified, advanced fellowship-trained physician; the site does not state his specialty board or the subject of his fellowship, which a prospective patient would need to ask about

Facility and Patient Experience

The clinic occupies a suite at 920 South Hartmann Drive, Suite 320, Lebanon, Tennessee, open Monday to Friday from nine in the morning until half past five. It states that it runs its own on-site laboratory where cells are harvested and processed before being implanted under image guidance, which means the whole procedure is carried out in one visit at the clinic rather than samples being sent away. The site does not state any laboratory accreditation or inspection status, nor which languages are spoken, and a prospective patient may want to ask what standards the laboratory works to.

  • Address: 920 South Hartmann Drive, Suite 320, Lebanon, Tennessee 37090
  • Telephone on the site: 980.859.2340
  • Opening hours on the site: Monday to Friday, 9am to 5.30pm
  • States it has an on-site laboratory where cells are harvested and processed
  • States cells are implanted under image guidance by a board-certified physician
  • States it has been treating patients since 2015 and runs a patient mentorship programme
  • No laboratory accreditation, inspection status or languages stated

Cost and Payment

No price is published. The site says only that the cost is comparable to surgery once out-of-pocket expenses and insurance deductible minimums are taken into account, which is a comparison rather than a figure. The treatments are sold as three named tiers, so a prospective patient would need to ask the price of each and what a full course involves.

Profile compiled from information published on the clinic's own website and from the StemCell Registry directory record. Details may change; confirm directly with the clinic before making decisions.

Other Providers in Tennessee

View all providers in Tennessee →