Coeur d'Alene medical spa and wellness centre opened in 2022, offering an RGNR-8 cell therapy and platelet-rich fibrin among mainly aesthetic services.
NorthLife Aesthetics and Wellness is a medical spa and wellness centre in Coeur d'Alene, Idaho. The site states it opened in 2022, initially focused on weight loss, and later expanded into aesthetic treatments. Its services are grouped into facial aesthetics, body aesthetics, functional wellness, regenerative therapy and sexual health.
The cell-related offerings are limited. The site lists an RGNR-8 cell therapy and platelet-rich fibrin (PRF), a preparation made from the patient's own blood that is used in injections, in a bio-filler product called EZGel, and for hair restoration. The site does not state where the cells in the RGNR-8 product come from, which is an important gap for anyone considering it.
The remainder of the service list is largely cosmetic and wellness-oriented: botulinum toxin and dermal fillers, intense pulsed light, medical facials, radiofrequency microneedling, laser hair removal, body sculpting, intravenous infusions including NAD+, vitamin injections, hormone replacement therapy, three-dimensional body scanning, compression therapy, BioCharger, pulsed electromagnetic field therapy and red light therapy, plus erectile dysfunction treatment, the P-Shot and O-Shot, pelvic floor strengthening and vaginal rejuvenation. No physicians or clinicians are named with credentials on the site, and no specific medical conditions are listed.
The site describes services by category rather than by medical condition, so it does not say which diagnoses it treats.
The source of the cells used in the RGNR-8 product is not stated on the site. Ask about this before treatment.
No physicians or clinicians are named with credentials on the site.
The centre is at 1115 West Ironwood Drive, Suite A, Coeur d'Alene, Idaho 83814, telephone (208) 741-6098. Published hours are Monday to Friday 9:00am to 5:00pm, closed daily from noon to 1:00pm, and closed at weekends. The site states the business opened in 2022. Languages spoken and international patient services are not stated.
The site offers a complimentary consultation but publishes no treatment prices. Cost must be confirmed directly with the centre.
Profile compiled from information published on the clinic's own website and from the StemCell Registry directory record. Details may change; confirm directly with the clinic before making decisions.