Elkhart branch of the QC Kinetix franchise in northern Indiana, offering non-surgical injection treatments and Class IV laser therapy for joint, tendon and arthritis pain.
QC Kinetix Elkhart is the second QC Kinetix location in the Michiana region of northern Indiana, alongside the Mishawaka clinic, and shares a website with it. It is part of the national QC Kinetix franchise chain and offers non-surgical treatment for musculoskeletal pain affecting joints, bones, ligaments and tendons.
The service list is the standard franchise offering: cellular therapy, platelet-rich plasma (PRP, made by concentrating platelets from your own blood sample), bone marrow aspirate concentrate (BMAC, taken from your own bone marrow), plasma protein concentrate and Class IV laser therapy, grouped under regenerative orthopaedics, orthobiologics and regenerative sports medicine. The website does not specify what the cellular therapy product consists of or where the cells come from.
No physician is named for the Elkhart location, so the website does not let you check who would assess or treat you. A free initial consultation is offered and the clinic states the price for any recommended treatment is given at that visit rather than published.
This list covers almost every joint. Ask what evidence supports use in your particular condition and what the treatment is realistically intended to achieve.
Treatments are named but the cell source is not disclosed.
No clinician is named for this location.
The clinic is at 881 Parkway Avenue, Suite 200, Elkhart, IN 46516, on (574) 652-5689. It shares a website with the QC Kinetix Mishawaka clinic, and both serve the Michiana and South Bend region. Site-specific opening hours are not published; the franchise's central enquiry line operates long hours seven days a week. No languages beyond English or international patient arrangements are mentioned.
No prices are published. The consultation is free and the exact price is quoted at that appointment. These treatments are generally paid for by the patient rather than covered by insurance, so ask for a written total.
Profile compiled from information published on the clinic's own website and from the StemCell Registry directory record. Details may change; confirm directly with the clinic before making decisions.