International Registry of Stem Cell Treatment Providers  ·  2026 Clinical Edition  ·  1,508 Verified Clinics Across 73 Countries
StemCell Registry
Global Clinical Directory
1,508 Providers
73 Countries
Edition 2026
FAQ
StemCell RegistryUSANevada › Regenerative Medicine Institute of Nevada

Regenerative Medicine Institute of Nevada

A Las Vegas clinic offering same-day cell treatment prepared from the patient's own fat, together with platelet rich plasma and growth factor injections for joint and tendon problems.

Medical Disclaimer: This profile is compiled for informational purposes only and is not medical advice, a clinical endorsement, or a statement that any treatment is proven or approved. Stem cell therapies vary widely in regulatory status and evidence. Consult a qualified physician before pursuing treatment.

Overview

The Regenerative Medicine Institute of Nevada is a clinic in Las Vegas, Nevada, devoted to cell-based injection treatment rather than to surgery or general medical care. Its stated aim is to use cell technology to support the body's own repair processes. The main site returned an access error when fetched directly, so this profile is based on the clinic's own about pages, which were readable.

What the clinic describes doing is reasonably specific. Fat is removed by liposuction and processed in the clinic on the same day to produce what it calls stromal vascular fraction, a mixed cell preparation that the site says contains mesenchymal stem cells along with other cell types including immune cells and blood vessel lining cells. This is returned to the patient during the same visit. Alongside that the clinic offers platelet rich plasma (PRP, prepared from the patient's own blood) and a growth factor treatment combined with platelet rich plasma.

The conditions it names on these pages are mostly musculoskeletal: osteoarthritis and chronic arthritis, knee and meniscus problems, tennis elbow, Achilles tendon inflammation, plantar fasciitis, partial muscle tears, sports injuries and recovery after orthopedic surgery. Some of the clinic's wider marketing and third-party listings refer to much broader uses such as diabetes and autism; nothing on the pages reviewed supports offering treatment for those, and any such claim should be questioned closely, since cell treatment for those conditions is not established.

Two points a prospective patient should pursue. First, the site states that procedures are carried out in an examination room in the office, which raises reasonable questions about the setting for a liposuction procedure and about how cells are processed; the site publishes no laboratory details or facility accreditation. Second, only one physician is named, and then only by surname, with no full name or board listed on the page reviewed.

At a Glance

Location
Las Vegas, Nevada, USA
Google Rating
4.8 ★ (46 reviews)

Services and Treatments Offered

  • Stromal vascular fraction treatment, prepared from the patient's own fat by liposuction and returned the same day
  • Platelet rich plasma (PRP, prepared from the patient's own blood) injections
  • Cytokine growth factor therapy combined with platelet rich plasma
  • Same-day cell isolation in the clinic
  • Joint and tendon injection treatment

Conditions Treated

The pages reviewed name the following, almost all musculoskeletal.

OsteoarthritisChronic arthritisKnee pain and meniscus injuriesTennis elbowAchilles tendonitisPlantar fasciitisPartial muscle tearsAthletic and sports injuriesRecovery after orthopedic surgery

Cell Sources and Technologies

The site states that its cell treatment is made from the patient's own fat, removed by liposuction and processed in the clinic on the same day, rather than from a purchased donor product.

Stromal vascular fraction from the patient's own fat — obtained by liposuction and processed on site, so autologous (from the patient's own body). The site describes it as a mixed preparation containing mesenchymal stem cells together with other cell types including macrophages, a kind of immune cell, and endothelial cells, which line blood vessels. The site does not state how many cells are obtained or how they are counted.Platelet rich plasma (PRP) — prepared from the patient's own blood, so autologous.Cytokine growth factors — offered combined with platelet rich plasma. The site does not state whether these are derived from the patient's own blood or are a purchased product, nor who supplies them.Amniotic cells — mentioned on the pages reviewed but not explained. Amniotic tissue is donor-derived, so this would be allogeneic (from a donor), but the site gives no supplier, screening or processing information, and a prospective patient would need to ask whether it is actually used.

Physicians and Clinical Team

Only one clinician is identified, and only partially.

Dr. Garcia — described on the site as a board-certified physician who has performed these procedures since 2013. The page reviewed gives no first name, no degree and no named specialty board, so a prospective patient should ask for the full name and certifying board before booking.No other clinician is named on the pages reviewed, including anyone who would perform or supervise the liposuction step.

Facility and Patient Experience

The clinic is a single Las Vegas site, listed by directories on South Fort Apache Road. The site states that procedures are performed in an examination room in the clinic's own office, with fat collected and processed during the same visit. It does not describe a dedicated operating or procedure suite, a clean-room or laboratory for handling cells, a cell-counting or quality-control step, or any facility accreditation. For a treatment that involves liposuction and same-day cell processing, those are reasonable things for a patient to ask about before agreeing to treatment.

  • Las Vegas clinic; directories list the address as 5735 South Fort Apache Road
  • The site states procedures are carried out in an examination room in the clinic's office
  • Fat is collected by liposuction and processed on the same day on site
  • No laboratory, clean-room or cell quality-control arrangement is described
  • No facility accreditation is published
  • The clinic's main home page returned an access error when fetched; the about pages were readable
  • Only one clinician is named, by surname only

Cost and Payment

The pages reviewed publish no prices, price ranges or cost estimates for stromal vascular fraction treatment, platelet rich plasma or growth factor therapy, and say nothing about insurance. Costs would have to be obtained directly from the clinic.

Profile compiled from information published on the clinic's own website and from the StemCell Registry directory record. Details may change; confirm directly with the clinic before making decisions.

Other Providers in Nevada

View all providers in Nevada →