River City Pain Management is a board-certified pain management and anaesthesiology practice in San Antonio, Texas, whose website describes interventional procedures for chronic pain.
River City Pain Management is a private pain management practice in San Antonio, Texas, staffed by board-certified pain management specialists and anaesthesiologists. According to its website, the practice has been operating continuously for more than 40 years.
The site describes procedures including kyphoplasty (a procedure using injected bone cement to stabilise a fractured spinal bone), targeted drug delivery for cancer-related pain, spinal cord stimulator implantation, and treatments for back and joint pain, chronic diabetic peripheral neuropathy (nerve damage associated with diabetes), and chronic pain following joint or spine surgery. The page reviewed does not describe any stem cell, platelet-rich plasma or other regenerative cell-based treatment, and does not name a cell type or source, despite the original directory listing referring to 'adult stem cells'.
The website names four clinicians: Dr Arnold DeLeon, Dr Jay Ellis (noted as retiring on 31 December 2025), Dr Bryan Lai, described as dual board-certified in interventional pain medicine and anaesthesiology, and Dr Michael Hunter. The practice is located at 9819 Huebner Road, Building 1, Suite 113, San Antonio, Texas, with stated hours of Monday to Friday, 8am to 5pm. The site states that it accepts over 90% of commercial and government insurance plans and also offers cash-pay options, but it does not give specific prices, and it does not state languages spoken.
The page reviewed does not describe any stem cell, platelet-rich plasma or other regenerative cell-based treatment, despite the original directory listing referring to 'adult stem cells'.
The practice operates from a single office at 9819 Huebner Road, Building 1, Suite 113, San Antonio, Texas, with standard weekday business hours.
The website does not state specific prices; it states that the practice accepts over 90% of commercial and government insurance plans and also offers cash-pay options.
Profile compiled from information published on the clinic's own website and from the StemCell Registry directory record. Details may change; confirm directly with the clinic before making decisions.