Advanced Spine and Pain Centers is a multi-location spine, surgery and pain management practice across Maryland, Virginia and Delaware that lists platelet-rich plasma and stem cell therapy among its services.
Advanced Spine and Pain Centers describes itself as a multidisciplinary orthopaedic, spine surgery and pain management practice, with locations across Maryland (Baltimore, Halethorpe, Nottingham, Timonium and Towson), Virginia (Arlington, Fairfax, Stafford and Woodbridge) and Delaware (Georgetown). The practice's Fairfax, Virginia office is the address associated with this listing.
The homepage states that the practice offers spine care, pain management procedures, minimally invasive interventional methods, and outpatient surgical procedures performed in office-based surgical suites with anaesthesiologists on staff. It lists platelet-rich plasma (PRP, prepared from the patient's own blood) and stem cell therapy among its services, but the homepage does not state what cell types are used in the stem cell therapy or where they come from.
The site lists conditions including degenerative disc disease, herniated disc, sciatica, spinal stenosis, scoliosis, osteoarthritis, osteoporosis, neck and lower back pain, shoulder, hip and knee pain, and opioid addiction management. The homepage refers generally to 'the medical team' and does not name individual clinicians with credentials.
No pricing, languages spoken, or year the practice was established are given on the homepage reviewed. A prospective patient would need to ask the practice directly for details of what its stem cell therapy involves and what it costs.
The homepage lists a broad range of conditions, including:
The homepage lists stem cell therapy among its services but does not state what cell type is used or where it comes from.
The practice operates from multiple offices across Maryland, Virginia and Delaware; the Fairfax, Virginia office is the one associated with this directory listing. The homepage states that procedures are carried out in office-based surgical suites with anaesthesiologists on staff, but gives no further detail on individual premises.
The homepage does not state pricing for any treatment, including its stem cell therapy or PRP services.
Profile compiled from information published on the clinic's own website and from the StemCell Registry directory record. Details may change; confirm directly with the clinic before making decisions.