Jerome, Idaho wellness clinic offering cryopreserved umbilical cord blood cell treatment supplied by Hyagen, given under medical supervision.
Central Idaho Wellness Center is a clinic in Jerome, Idaho offering cell-based treatment alongside general wellness services. The cells used are cryopreserved and derived from donated umbilical cord blood, supplied under the Hyagen CV brand rather than taken from the patient's own body.
Treatment is described as given under medical supervision by Dr Toby Anderton, working with Paul Dickinson, a certified registered nurse anaesthetist, and Central Idaho Anesthesia. The site states the product is ethically sourced and that its use is intended to comply with United States Food and Drug Administration rules for human cells and tissues under section 361, which cover minimally manipulated products used for the same basic function they perform in the donor. Readers should be aware that this regulatory category does not mean a product has been reviewed or approved by the FDA for treating any particular disease.
The clinic lists a broad set of areas it addresses, from joint and tendon problems to inflammatory and autoimmune concerns, neurological support, heart and blood vessel health, skin, hormones, athletic recovery and sexual vitality. Consultations are free. Year of establishment, languages spoken and international patient services are not stated.
The areas listed are broad and described in general terms rather than as specific diagnoses. Ask the clinic what published evidence supports the use of this product in your particular condition, and what it is expected to achieve.
The product used is from a donor rather than from the patient.
The clinic is at 868 East Main Street, Jerome, Idaho 83338, telephone (208) 613-3437, open Monday to Friday from 8:00am to 5:00pm. The site also references locations or service areas in Twin Falls and nearby Idaho communities. Year of establishment, languages spoken and international patient services are not stated.
The site offers a free consultation but publishes no treatment prices. Cost must be confirmed directly with the clinic.
Profile compiled from information published on the clinic's own website and from the StemCell Registry directory record. Details may change; confirm directly with the clinic before making decisions.