A Coeur d'Alene, Idaho integrative practice, now branded 5C, offering cosmetic surgery, functional medicine and regenerative treatments including PRP and stem cell therapy.
The clinic5c.com address now redirects to 5c.co, the current site for the same practice, rebranded as 5C and based in Coeur d'Alene, Idaho. According to the site, it is an integrative medical practice combining cosmetic surgery, functional medicine, dermatology and regenerative treatments.
The site describes regenerative treatments including platelet-rich plasma (PRP, prepared from the patient's own blood), fat transfer using the patient's own adipose (fat) tissue, mesenchymal stem cells and exosomes (particles released by cells), used alongside recovery therapies such as red light therapy, hyperbaric oxygen and ozone therapy. It also lists surgical and non-surgical cosmetic procedures, functional medicine services such as hormone optimisation and gut health support, and dermatology including skin cancer treatment.
The site names several clinicians across its different service lines but does not state where its mesenchymal stem cells come from beyond describing fat transfer as using the patient's own tissue. A prospective patient interested in the stem cell or exosome treatments specifically would need to ask the practice for more detail on sourcing.
The site states it addresses the following concerns across its combined services:
The site describes fat transfer using the patient's own adipose tissue, mesenchymal stem cells (a type of stem cell that can develop into several tissue types) and exosomes, though it does not state where the mesenchymal stem cells or exosomes are sourced from.
The site names the following clinicians across its service lines:
The practice is based at 1831 N. Lakewood Drive, Suite 1, Coeur d'Alene, Idaho, having moved its web presence from clinic5c.com to 5c.co under the shortened name 5C.
The site does not state anything about the cost of treatment.
Profile compiled from information published on the clinic's own website and from the StemCell Registry directory record. Details may change; confirm directly with the clinic before making decisions.