International Registry of Stem Cell Treatment Providers  ·  2026 Clinical Edition  ·  1,508 Verified Clinics Across 73 Countries
StemCell Registry
Global Clinical Directory
1,508 Providers
73 Countries
Edition 2026
FAQ
StemCell RegistryUSAOhio › Comprehensive Centers for Pain Management (CC4PM) – Perrysburg

Comprehensive Centers for Pain Management (CC4PM) – Perrysburg

An interventional pain clinic in Perrysburg, Ohio, part of a four-site practice, offering platelet, bone marrow and stem cell injections alongside conventional pain treatment.

Medical Disclaimer: This profile is compiled for informational purposes only and is not medical advice, a clinical endorsement, or a statement that any treatment is proven or approved. Stem cell therapies vary widely in regulatory status and evidence. Consult a qualified physician before pursuing treatment.

Overview

Comprehensive Centers for Pain Management, which shortens its name to CC4PM, is a pain medicine practice with four sites - Toledo, Oregon and Perrysburg in Ohio and Monroe in Michigan. This listing is for the Perrysburg site at 1090 W South Boundary St., Suite 600, Perrysburg, OH 43551, contactable on 419-843-1370. The practice is first and foremost an interventional pain clinic staffed by anaesthetists and nurse practitioners; regenerative injections are one section of a service that is mostly conventional pain management, rehabilitation, infusions and counselling.

The regenerative medicine page names five treatments: platelet rich plasma (PRP, concentrated from a sample of the patient's own blood), stem cell therapy, prolotherapy, bone marrow aspirate concentrate (BMAC, drawn from the patient's own bone marrow) and exosome therapy. For the cell treatments the site says the cells come from the patient's own bone marrow or fat tissue, which makes them autologous (from the patient's own body). It does not say where the exosomes used in exosome therapy come from, and exosome products are generally donor-derived and sold by outside suppliers, so anyone offered that treatment should ask what the product is, who makes it and what its regulatory status is.

The conditions described are musculoskeletal and pain-related: osteoarthritis, tendon problems including tennis elbow, injured joints and soft tissue, and recovery after operations such as rotator cuff repair. The page is brief and general, with no information on how many injections a course involves, how candidates are selected, or what the practice has observed in its own patients. Because the clinic also offers standard pain procedures, a patient can reasonably ask how an injection of this kind compares with the conventional options the same practice provides.

The practice names a substantial team on its site - four physicians, six advanced practice providers and a counsellor - with the founder and the medical director both board certified in anaesthesiology and pain medicine. What the site does not give is any indication of cost. There are no prices and no statement about insurance on the regenerative medicine page, which matters because the practice's conventional pain procedures are usually insured while regenerative injections usually are not. A written quotation and a clear statement of what is covered should be requested before treatment.

At a Glance

Location
Perrysburg, Ohio, USA
Address
1090 W South Boundary St., Suite #600, Perrysburg, OH 43551
Google Rating
4.1 ★ (44 reviews)

Services and Treatments Offered

  • Platelet rich plasma (PRP, prepared from the patient's own blood) therapy
  • Stem cell therapy using cells from the patient's own bone marrow or fat tissue
  • Bone marrow aspirate concentrate (BMAC, taken from the patient's own bone marrow)
  • Prolotherapy
  • Exosome therapy
  • Interventional pain management and injection procedures
  • Physical medicine and rehabilitation
  • Pain infusion therapy
  • Telemedicine consultations
  • Counselling support for people living with chronic pain

Conditions Treated

The conditions named on the regenerative medicine page are joint, tendon and chronic pain problems.

OsteoarthritisTendon injuries, including tennis elbowJoint painChronic pain generallyRecovery after surgery, including rotator cuff repairDamaged or injured soft tissue

Cell Sources and Technologies

The site states that the cells used in its stem cell treatments are taken from the patient's own bone marrow or fat tissue, and that platelets are concentrated from the patient's own blood; it also offers exosome therapy without saying what that product is.

Bone marrow aspirate concentrate (BMAC) - autologous (from the patient's own body), drawn from the patient's bone marrow and concentrated before injectionAdipose (fat) tissue - autologous; the site names fat as an alternative source of the cells it calls stem cellsPlatelet rich plasma (PRP) - autologous, concentrated from a sample of the patient's own bloodExosomes - the site names exosome therapy but does not say where the exosomes come from, whether they are derived from donor cells, who supplies them or what regulatory status the product has; this is a significant gap a prospective patient would need to ask about

Physicians and Clinical Team

The practice lists the following team across its four sites; the site does not say which of them work at each location or which perform the regenerative injections.

William James, MD - listed as chief executive and founder; board certified by the American Board of Anesthesiology and the American Board of Pain MedicineNadeem N. Moghal, MD - listed as medical director; board certified in anaesthesiology with a pain medicine subspecialtyBrandon Stokey, MD - board certified in anaesthesiology and pain medicineFritz Breckner, DO, MPH - board certified in emergency medicine, with a pain management fellowship completed in 2024Grace Varilone, PA-C - physician assistant, working in pain management since 2013Samantha Deeter, CNP - certified nurse practitionerCathy Wright, CNP - certified nurse practitioner in palliative care and pain managementMegan Savage, FNP-C - certified family nurse practitionerStacey Ice, CNP - certified nurse practitionerNichole Lynch, MSN, FNP-C - certified nurse practitionerDebra Putano, LPCC - licensed professional clinical counsellor

Facility and Patient Experience

The Perrysburg site at 1090 W South Boundary St., Suite 600, Perrysburg, OH 43551 is one of four outpatient clinics run by the practice, the others being in Toledo or Oregon, Ohio, and Monroe, Michigan. The setting described is an office and procedure clinic for injections, infusions and rehabilitation rather than a surgical or inpatient facility, and the practice also offers telemedicine appointments. The site gives no detail about treatment rooms, imaging equipment, or where and how blood, marrow or fat samples are processed, and states no accreditation. The website copyright notice runs to 2026, so the content appears current, but no founding year is given.

  • Address given on the site: 1090 W South Boundary St., Suite 600, Perrysburg, OH 43551
  • Telephone number listed: 419-843-1370
  • One of four sites: Toledo, Oregon and Perrysburg in Ohio, and Monroe in Michigan
  • Outpatient clinic for consultations, injections, infusions and rehabilitation; no surgical or inpatient facilities described
  • Telemedicine appointments are offered
  • Team listed as four physicians, six advanced practice providers and a licensed counsellor
  • No accreditation, certification or laboratory processing details are stated
  • The site does not state which languages are spoken; the website is in English only
  • The site does not state a founding year; its copyright notice runs to 2026

Cost and Payment

The site publishes no prices for any of the regenerative treatments and makes no statement about insurance cover on the pages reviewed. Because the same practice provides conventional pain procedures that are typically billed to insurance, a prospective patient should ask specifically which parts of the proposed treatment are insured and which must be paid privately, and request a written quotation.

Profile compiled from information published on the clinic's own website and from the StemCell Registry directory record. Details may change; confirm directly with the clinic before making decisions.

Other Providers in Ohio

View all providers in Ohio →