A Dubai aesthetic, dermatology and plastic surgery clinic that offers stem cell intravenous therapy and stem cell-assisted hair and facial treatments.
Enfield Royal Clinic is a private aesthetic, dermatology and plastic surgery practice in Dubai, which its own site places in Jumeirah. It publishes a Dubai landline and a WhatsApp number and offers a free initial consultation.
The clinic lists stem cell therapy in two places on its site: under regenerative medicine, as a specific stem cell therapy, and under dermatology, as stem cell intravenous therapy. Related offerings named on the site are a stem cell hair transplant for hair loss and a stem cell facelift for facial rejuvenation.
The site does not state where its stem cells come from. It does not say whether cells are taken from the patient (autologous), from a donor (allogeneic), or supplied as a product, and it does not name the cell type. That is a material gap for anyone comparing providers, and enquirers should ask the clinic directly.
The wider practice covers cosmetic surgery, hair transplant, dentistry, gynaecology and other specialties. No clinicians were named on the pages read, and the site does not state a founding year or the languages spoken.
The stem cell offerings on the site are framed around these aesthetic uses.
The site advertises stem cell therapy given intravenously and used in hair and facial procedures, but does not say what kind of cells it uses or where they come from.
No clinicians were named on the pages read.
The clinic presents itself as Enfield Royal Clinic in Dubai Jumeirah, offering aesthetic and plastic surgery across a wide range of specialties. It publishes a Dubai landline and a WhatsApp number but did not give a street-level address on the pages read, and no accreditation or language information appeared.
The site does give price indications for stem cell therapy, stating that a session starts from AED 1,499 and may exceed AED 4,150, and elsewhere quoting a range of roughly AED 1,000 to AED 6,000 and above depending on the treatment.
Profile compiled from information published on the clinic's own website and from the StemCell Registry directory record. Details may change; confirm directly with the clinic before making decisions.