Osteopathic physician-led practice with clinics in Miami and three other cities, offering injections, manual osteopathic treatment and a wide range of intravenous and alternative therapies.
The Osteopathic Center is a private medical practice led by Dr Kristopher Sean Goddard, a Doctor of Osteopathic Medicine. Its Miami clinic is at 3915 Biscayne Boulevard, and the practice also lists locations in Jupiter and Ponte Vedra in Florida and in Knoxville, Tennessee. The practice combines osteopathic manual treatment with injection-based treatments and a broad menu of intravenous and complementary therapies.
On the regenerative side, the site lists prolotherapy and a branded version called ProloGraft, platelet rich plasma (PRP, prepared from the patient's own blood), and stem cell therapy. Notably, the website does not say where the stem cells come from — it names no umbilical cord, bone marrow, fat or other source, and does not describe how the material is processed. That absence is worth noting if you are trying to compare providers.
A large part of the menu sits outside conventional orthopaedic or regenerative medicine. It includes intravenous vitamin infusions, NAD+ infusions, ozone therapy, EBOO (a form of blood filtration and ozonation), chelation, hyperbaric oxygen, ultraviolet blood irradiation, acupuncture, pulsed electromagnetic field therapy, bio-photon therapy, and a sound chair. It also lists the O-Shot and P-Shot, which are injections marketed for sexual function. Many of these are not standard medical treatments and the evidence supporting them varies considerably; it is reasonable to ask what evidence supports any of them for your own situation.
The site pairs a wide treatment menu with a fairly short list of named conditions. Ask what evidence supports the specific treatment proposed for your own condition.
The site advertises stem cell therapy but does not state where the cells come from.
The Miami clinic is at 3915 Biscayne Boulevard, Suite 406. Other listed locations are 1080 E Indiantown Road, Suite 205, Jupiter, Florida; 183 Landrum Lane, Suite 104, Ponte Vedra, Florida; and 166 Market Place Boulevard, Building D, Knoxville, Tennessee. The site refers to insurance and financing information. Only one physician is named across the practice, which is worth bearing in mind when four locations are listed.
The site does not publish prices for stem cell, PRP or prolotherapy treatment, and does not state a consultation fee. The only figure given is a promotional intravenous package at $500. There is an insurance and financing page, but regenerative injections are commonly not covered by insurance, so ask for a written quote.
Profile compiled from information published on the clinic's own website and from the StemCell Registry directory record. Details may change; confirm directly with the clinic before making decisions.