International Registry of Stem Cell Treatment Providers  ·  2026 Clinical Edition  ·  1,508 Verified Clinics Across 73 Countries
StemCell Registry
Global Clinical Directory
1,508 Providers
73 Countries
Edition 2026
FAQ
StemCell RegistryUSAMinnesota › R3 Stem Cell - Minneapolis

R3 Stem Cell - Minneapolis

A Minneapolis page on the website of R3 Stem Cell, a commercial network that markets donor cell and exosome injections through unnamed affiliated clinics.

Medical Disclaimer: This profile is compiled for informational purposes only and is not medical advice, a clinical endorsement, or a statement that any treatment is proven or approved. Stem cell therapies vary widely in regulatory status and evidence. Consult a qualified physician before pursuing treatment.

Overview

R3 Stem Cell describes itself as a global leader in regenerative medicine offering stem cell and exosome therapies, with more than eighty locations across eight countries. What this directory lists as R3 Stem Cell Minneapolis is a page on that national website rather than a clinic with an identity of its own: it gives no Minneapolis street address, names no local clinician, and directs readers to a location finder to reach the nearest affiliated centre. The only contact route given is a national telephone number.

The products named across the site are broad: umbilical cord stem cells, amniotic tissue-derived material, bone marrow-derived cells, adipose (fat-derived) cells, platelet rich plasma (PRP, prepared from the patient's own blood), and exosomes together with what the site calls microsomes, secretomes and messenger ribonucleic acid (mRNA) from products of conception. Most of those are allogeneic — from a donor — rather than taken from the patient. The site states explicitly that it does not use cells from embryos or a fetus. It does not name its tissue suppliers or describe donor screening or processing.

The conditions listed are very wide. Alongside musculoskeletal problems such as arthritis, osteoarthritis, tendonitis, bursitis and degenerative disc disease, the site names autism, multiple sclerosis, Parkinson's disease, Alzheimer's disease, neuropathy, stroke, diabetes, chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), liver disease, erectile dysfunction and hair loss, and says the full site covers more than thirty conditions. That breadth deserves caution rather than confidence: the research position for injected cell products differs enormously between these conditions, and serious neurological and organ disease is not territory where such injections are established treatment.

The claims also need care. The site states that its centres have completed more than twenty-nine thousand stem cell procedures, and one page says treatment has been proven to eliminate certain conditions, without citing any data at all. The directory's rough notes quote an eighty-five per cent satisfaction rate; that figure does not appear on the pages reviewed. No prices are published. A large part of the Minneapolis page is general-interest filler about float tanks, acupuncture, massage and local restaurants rather than clinical information — a further reason to establish which clinic, which clinician and which product would actually be involved before committing to anything.

At a Glance

Location
Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA
Address
r3stemcell.com/minneapolis-mn/
Google Rating
4.9 ★ (56 reviews)

Services and Treatments Offered

  • Umbilical cord stem cell injections
  • Amniotic tissue-derived injections
  • Bone marrow-derived stem cell injections
  • Adipose (fat-derived) stem cell injections
  • Exosome therapy, and what the site calls microsome, secretome and messenger ribonucleic acid (mRNA) preparations
  • Platelet rich plasma (PRP) injections
  • Referral to affiliated clinics through an online location finder

Conditions Treated

The list below is what the site names; its breadth across musculoskeletal, neurological and organ disease is itself something a reader should weigh.

Arthritis and osteoarthritisTendonitis and bursitisDegenerative disc diseaseBack, neck, knee, shoulder and general joint painTennis elbowNeuropathyAutismMultiple sclerosisParkinson's diseaseAlzheimer's diseaseStrokeDiabetesChronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD)Liver diseaseErectile dysfunctionHair lossFatigue and respiratory complaints

Cell Sources and Technologies

The site names a wide range of cell and cell-derived products, most of them from donors rather than from the patient, and states that it does not use embryonic or fetal cells.

Umbilical cord cells — allogeneic (from a donor)Amniotic tissue-derived material — allogeneicExosomes, microsomes, secretomes and messenger ribonucleic acid (mRNA) — described on the site as coming from products of conception, therefore allogeneicBone marrow-derived cells — autologous (from the patient's own body) where usedAdipose (fat-derived) cells — autologous where usedPlatelet rich plasma (PRP) — autologous, prepared from the patient's bloodThe site states it does not use cells from embryos or a fetusNo tissue supplier is named, and no donor screening or processing detail is given

Physicians and Clinical Team

No clinician in Minneapolis is named; only the network's founder appears.

David Greene, MD, PhD, MBA — named on the site as founder and chief executive of R3 Stem Cell; he is not described as treating patients in MinneapolisNo Minneapolis-based clinician is named anywhere on the pages reviewed

Facility and Patient Experience

There is no facility described. The Minneapolis page gives no street address, no opening hours and no account of the premises, and instead points readers to a location finder to reach the nearest affiliated centre. Treatment would therefore be delivered at a partner clinic whose identity, staffing and standards are not disclosed on the page. Nothing is said about laboratory facilities, tissue storage or accreditation anywhere on the pages reviewed, and the cell products are supplied from elsewhere rather than prepared on site.

  • No Minneapolis street address is given on the site
  • Readers are directed to a location finder to reach an affiliated centre; the treating clinic is not identified
  • The only contact route given is a national telephone number, (844) GET-STEM
  • The network claims more than 80 locations across 8 countries
  • No laboratory, tissue storage, supplier or accreditation detail is given
  • Languages spoken are not stated; the pages reviewed are in English only

Cost and Payment

No prices appear on the pages reviewed. The directory's rough notes mention a free consultation and financing, but those statements are not on the site's own pages. Because the treating clinic is not identified, both the price and who sets it would have to be established by contacting the network first.

Profile compiled from information published on the clinic's own website and from the StemCell Registry directory record. Details may change; confirm directly with the clinic before making decisions.

Other Providers in Minnesota

View all providers in Minnesota →