Licensed Regenexx-network orthopaedic clinic in St. Petersburg, Florida offering image-guided orthobiologic injections for joint and spine problems.
Regenexx at New Regeneration Orthopedics in St. Petersburg, Florida is a private outpatient practice that is part of the licensed Regenexx network. Regenexx is a commercial network of independent clinics that use a shared set of injection protocols and laboratory processes, marketed under the Regenexx name. This location is a treating clinic, not a research laboratory.
The work done here is non-surgical and injection-based. Physicians use imaging - ultrasound scanning and fluoroscopy, which is live X-ray - to guide a needle to a precise point in a joint, tendon, ligament or spinal structure, and then inject what the site calls a Regenexx injectate. The clinic describes this category of work as interventional orthobiologics, meaning injections of biological material rather than open surgery.
The site lists a wide range of orthopaedic problems across the knee, spine, shoulder, hip, hand and wrist, foot and ankle and elbow. It does not publish the specific biological material used in each injection, nor prices. Anyone considering treatment here should ask directly what will be injected, where it comes from, and what evidence supports its use for their own diagnosis.
The clinic lists a very wide range of orthopaedic conditions. Ask what published evidence supports the use of these injections for your specific diagnosis.
The location page does not state what biological material is used.
The clinic is at 625 6th Avenue South, Suite 455, St. Petersburg, Florida 33701, and can be reached on 941-203-3467. It is open Monday to Friday, 8am to 5pm, and closed at weekends. The practice also trades under the name New Regeneration Orthopedics of Florida (newregenortho.com) and has sister locations elsewhere in Florida. The site does not state the year the practice was founded, does not list languages other than English, and describes no international patient service.
No prices are published. The cost of a consultation or of any injection procedure is not stated on the site, so you would need to ask the clinic directly and confirm whether any of it is covered by insurance.
Profile compiled from information published on the clinic's own website and from the StemCell Registry directory record. Details may change; confirm directly with the clinic before making decisions.