International Registry of Stem Cell Treatment Providers  ·  2026 Clinical Edition  ·  1,508 Verified Clinics Across 73 Countries
StemCell Registry
Global Clinical Directory
1,508 Providers
73 Countries
Edition 2026
FAQ
StemCell RegistryUSAOklahoma › Stem Cell Therapies of Oklahoma

Stem Cell Therapies of Oklahoma

A Tulsa clinic run by two interventional pain physicians offering image-guided stem cell and platelet rich plasma injections, though its website never states where the cells come from.

Medical Disclaimer: This profile is compiled for informational purposes only and is not medical advice, a clinical endorsement, or a statement that any treatment is proven or approved. Stem cell therapies vary widely in regulatory status and evidence. Consult a qualified physician before pursuing treatment.

Overview

Stem Cell Therapies of Oklahoma is a regenerative medicine and pain clinic in Tulsa, listed in the directory at 3336 East 32nd Street, Suite 220. Its site describes the clinicians as board certified and fellowship trained interventional pain physicians, and names two: Brian Torgerson, MD and Adam Wallace, MD. No biographical detail or specialty information is given beyond the names and qualifications.

Two treatments are offered: stem cell injections and platelet rich plasma (PRP, prepared from the patient's own blood). The site states that all injections are given under imaging guidance to ensure correct placement, which is a meaningful practical detail, and refers to compliance with United States Food and Drug Administration requirements in what it calls this new field.

The central gap on this website is the cell source. Across the pages reviewed the clinic never states what its stem cell product actually is. It does not say whether cells are taken from the patient's own body (autologous) or come from a donor (allogeneic), does not name bone marrow, fat, umbilical cord or amniotic tissue, does not identify a supplier or laboratory, and gives no cell counts. For a clinic whose name leads with stem cells, this is a substantial omission, and it is the first thing a prospective patient should ask about.

Conditions named are soft tissue and orthopaedic problems, ligament injuries, joint pain, peripheral neuropathy, autoimmune conditions and chronic pain. To the clinic's credit, the site states plainly that not everyone will benefit, that each person's healing response differs, and that nothing can be guaranteed in medicine, and says patients are assessed individually for suitability. On cost it refers only to affordable payment plans being available; no prices are published.

At a Glance

Location
Tulsa, Oklahoma, USA
Address
3336 E 32nd St #220, Tulsa, OK 74135
Google Rating
4.3 ★ (6 reviews)

Services and Treatments Offered

  • Stem cell injections (the product and its source are not specified on the site)
  • Platelet rich plasma (PRP, prepared from the patient's own blood)
  • Image-guided injection placement
  • Individual assessment of suitability for treatment

Conditions Treated

The conditions below are those named on the clinic's treatments pages.

Joint painLigament injuriesSoft tissue and orthopaedic injuriesPeripheral neuropathyAutoimmune conditionsChronic pain conditions

Cell Sources and Technologies

The site says its treatments focus on the use of stem cells to help the body heal from within, but nowhere states which cells are used or where they come from.

Not stated. The site never names a cell type or tissue source, does not say whether material comes from the patient's own body (autologous) or from a donor (allogeneic), and identifies no supplier or laboratory. A prospective patient would need to ask directly what is injected, where it comes from and how it is processedPlatelet rich plasma (PRP) — prepared from the patient's own blood (autologous, from the patient's own body)

Physicians and Clinical Team

Two physicians are named, but the site gives no biographical or training detail for either.

Brian Torgerson, MD — named on the clinic's about page; the site describes its clinicians collectively as board certified and fellowship trained interventional pain physicians but gives no individual biographyAdam Wallace, MD — named on the clinic's about page, with no individual biography or specialty detail given

Facility and Patient Experience

The clinic is listed at 3336 East 32nd Street, Suite 220, Tulsa, in a medical office setting; the website itself does not print an address on the pages reviewed, giving only a telephone number. Injections are described as carried out with imaging guidance. The site does not describe the treatment rooms, any laboratory or cell-processing arrangement, or any accreditation, and does not state opening hours.

  • Listed location: 3336 East 32nd Street, Suite 220, Tulsa, Oklahoma 74135
  • Telephone (918) 888-7836; the site does not print its address on the pages reviewed
  • All injections described as given under imaging guidance
  • The site refers to compliance with United States Food and Drug Administration requirements, without detail
  • No laboratory, cell supplier or accreditation named
  • Opening hours not stated; no languages other than English mentioned

Cost and Payment

No prices are published. The site refers to affordable payment plans being available but gives no figures and says nothing about insurance, which would not normally cover injections of this kind. A consultation would be needed to establish cost.

Profile compiled from information published on the clinic's own website and from the StemCell Registry directory record. Details may change; confirm directly with the clinic before making decisions.

Other Providers in Oklahoma

View all providers in Oklahoma →